My wonderings

Den här dikten skrev jag till en vän som jag nog aldrig gett "enough credit", men han är nog den person jag kan säga allt till, och någon som jag verkligen uppskattar även om jag sällan visar det. Du vet vem du är. :)

So much strength, and so much emotions
I cannot help admire
I cannot help wonder
If your deep, dark eyes are your soul’s mirror
Then what is it that you’re hiding?
My questions will be unanswered
Until I learn the language of your heart
So much strength, and so much emotions
I cannot help admire
I cannot help wonder
If your deep, dark eyes are your soul's mirror
Then what is it that you're hiding?
My questions will be unanswered
Until I learn the language of your heart

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0